Felix Krocher & Sinisa Tamamovic – Clear Sensation EP

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Download, London, minimal, music, night light records, releases, tech house, techno


Familia is proud to present Felix Kröcher & Sinisa Tamamovic’s Clear Sensation EP, featuring two brilliant original tracks and equally essential remixes from Riot Recordings’ Frankeyeffe and Familia resident Fabio Ferro.

Felix Kröcher (originally from Frankfurt and a key player in the German scene since the mid 00’s) regularly plays festivals such as Nature One, Mayday, Time Warp and other key events all over the world. Felix’s releases have made waves on Terminal M-most notably his Provident EP-as well as countless other respected labels.

Here he links with Sinisa Tamamovic, whose releases on labels such as Sci+Tec Mindshake Records and Plus 8 Records have earned him a reputation as an accomplished producer. Sinisa’s distinct use of organic drums and groove-driven productions have become synonymous with his own Night Light Records imprint, which is due to host a showcase at this year’s ADE.

Whilst excellent opener ‘Clearance’ has driving techno power, its warm sub makes way for a chasing, enveloping bassline which rumbles under the quirky percussion, guaranteeing dance floor impact. It’s terrifically tense and never lets up the pressure. The other fascinating original is ‘Sensation’ which has magical melodic patterns and paints a more refined picture. The drums drive it along down low as knotted bass helps bring the dynamism.

Frankyeffe’s gnarly remix adds layered harmonics and genuine intensity to the original so that it locks you in and takes you on a real trip to a darkened place. Fabio Ferro’s take on ‘Clearance’ adds his signature kinky rhythm with explosive energy and effects that are clean, crisp and compelling.

All in all these are four sure-fire dance floor weapons with undoubtedly infectious appeal.

Check all tracks on BEATPORT

Ade VA Compilation on Beatport

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Download, London, minimal, music, night light records, releases, tech house, techno

We are following up on our label showcase in Amsterdam with brand new exclusive tracks from Matt Sassari, Oscar L, Sinisa Tamamovic, Mladen Tomic, Minitech Project and Asio. Just at the right time before the Amsterdam Dance Event we are delivering some must have tools!

Get it on BEATPORT

Sinisa Tamamovic Motions EP – Night Light records -Out on Beatport

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Download, London, minimal, music, night light records, releases, tech house, techno


Sinisa Tamamovic – Motions EP – Night Light Records’ is out now on Beatport!

Wrong Exit (Original Mix)
After Midnight (Original Mix)
Motions (Original Mix)

Sinisa Tamamovic returns on his own imprint with three solid hypnotic groovy tunes. This time he delivers moody vibes with killer fat baselines which are his signature sounds. Play it loud!

Feedback from: Richie Hawtin, Pan Pot, Dubfire, Timo Maas, Joseph Capriati, Luigi Madonna, Loco & Jam, D-Formation, Carlo Ruetz, Sergio Fernandez, Ramiro Lopez, Arjun Vagale, Spartaque, Kiss FM, Faze Magazine, DJ Boris, Cristian Varela, Markantonio, Marco Carola, Whyt Noyz, Mladen Tomic, Ilario Alicante, Hollen, Veerus, Justin James and many more.

Sinisa Tamamovic on Transmissions Podcast – dj mix

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Download, free tech house download, free techno download, London, minimal, mixes, music, podcast, radioshow techno tech house, sets, tech house, techno

Transmissions Podcast

Sinisa Tamamovic‘s new exclusive mix for DJ Boris’s Transmissions Podcast is online now and free for download. Tune in!


Track list:

01.Sly Faux – Incandescence (Sly Faux’s Cyclo Mix) [Mood]

02.Grasso & Maxim vs Alex Young & Deetech – Censored (Kikdrm Remix) [Natura Viva]

03.Tian Karl, Rich Wakley – Base One (Di_Chiara Brothers Remix) [Moan]

04.Arjun Vagale & Ramiro Lopez – Oddball (Sasha Carassi Remix) [Odd Recordings]

05.Sinisa Tamamovic – Hope [Time Has Changed ]

06.Sinisa Tamamovic – Analog Saturday [Tronic]

07.Tony Dee & Handzoff – That’s it [Transmit Recordings]

08.Christian Smith & Harry Romero – Neon Jungle [Tronic]

09.Dast (Italy) – Sitting In The Sun [Elevate]

10.Danny Serrano & Rehmark – Second State [Truesoul]

11.DJ Emerson – Call It What You Want (Tales of the Machines Remix) [Micro.Fon]

12.Carlo Lio – Like This [Sci+Tec]

13.Ramiro Lopez & Andres Campo – Pachamama [Odd Recordings]

14.Sinisa Tamamovic – Dreaming [Tronic]

15.Spartaque – Take Off [Tronic]

16.Secret Cinema – Seance [Gem Records]