Sinisa Tamamovic Exclusive Mix for Familia Podcast

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Download, free tech house download, free techno download, London, minimal, mixes, music, podcast, radioshow techno tech house, sets, tech house, techno

sinisa tamamovic exclusive mix

Sinisa Tamamovic’s new exclusive mix for Familia Podcast you can listen to or download on their SoundCloud!


Track list:
01. Koen Groeneveld feat. JJMG – Acid Dude – Koen Groeneveld 2017 Mix /
02. Thomas Schumacher – Falling / Noir Music
03. Sonate – Aftermath / Night Light Records
04. DJ QU – Do This Here / Yygrec
05. Sinisa Tamamovic – Underground / Times Has Changed
06. Drunken Kong – Secret Garden / Tronic
07. Sinisa Tamamovic – Move Me / Tronic
08. &Lez – Colybri – Paco Osuna Remix / Mindshake
09. Tiga, Audion – Stabbed In The Back / Turbo Recordings
10. Sinisa Tamamovic – Dreaming / Tronic
11. Anna_V – Cryogenesis – Arjun Vagale Remix / Familia
12. Gaga – Materia / Tk Records
13. Sinisa Tamamovic – Entrance / Unreleased
14. Andres Campo – Vamped / Odd Recordings
15. Jay Lumen – Lost Tales / Footwork
16. Paul Ritch – Peacemaker / Promo
17. Sinisa Tamamovic – Analog Saturday / Tronic

Sinisa Tamamovic ‘Move Me’ is out on Tronic

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Download, London, music, releases, tech house, techno


Sinisa Tamamovic‘s new track has been released on Christian Smith‘s imprint Tronic. A track called Move Me is available now on Tronic’s massive Global Alliance VA compilation.

Tronic prides itself on having a global roster of artists. This new Global Alliance series focuses on established and up and coming artists to showcasing their music!

Listen on Beatport!