Sinisa Tamamovic DJ mix for Change Underground Podcast

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Download, free tech house download, free techno download, Live, London, minimal, mixes, music, podcast, radioshow techno tech house, sets, tech house, techno

Sinisa Tamamovic’s new mix for change-underground ‘future heroes’ podcast series is online. Listen to or download for free on SoundCloud!



01. Intro
02. Mr.Bizz – Blue velvet – Sci+Tec
03. Oscarr L – Synesthesia / Truesoul
04. Wigbert – Multiclock / Sci+Tec
05. Sinisa Tamamovic – Way Back / Tronic
06. Drunken Kong – Look Around / Tronic
07. Raxon – Forbidden Quest / Truesoul
08. Mladen Tomic – Talk To Me / Night Light Records
09. Sinisa Tamamovic – Feedback / Unreleased
10. Kaiserdisco – Sedna / Tronic
11. Sinisa Tamamovic – Moody Day / Second State
12. Frank Biazzi – Distraction / Matter Recordings
13. Mark Reeve – Are We Different / Second State
14. Sinisa Tamamovic – Materials / Elevate
15. Kaiserdisco – Haumea / Tronic
16. Wehbba – Unfold / Second State

Night Light Records Showcase at Amsterdam Dance Event 2017

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in event, Gigs, Live, London, minimal, night light records, party, tech house, techno

We can proudly present our second showcase at Amsterdam Dance Event. This year Night Light Records Showcase will be launched at the central location of Rembrandtplein 22 at Club Prime. We start at 22:00 and finishing at 08:00am. Hitting the decks this year are Asio, Boris, Loco & Jam, Matt Sassari, Minitech Project, Mladen Tomic, Oscar L and Sinisa Tamamovic. 

You can get tickets now through Resident Advisor! 

You can find more informations on our facebook event page.

We are looking forward to see you there!