Sinisa Tamamovic DJ mix for Change Underground Podcast

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Download, free tech house download, free techno download, Live, London, minimal, mixes, music, podcast, radioshow techno tech house, sets, tech house, techno

Sinisa Tamamovic’s new mix for change-underground ‘future heroes’ podcast series is online. Listen to or download for free on SoundCloud!



01. Intro
02. Mr.Bizz – Blue velvet – Sci+Tec
03. Oscarr L – Synesthesia / Truesoul
04. Wigbert – Multiclock / Sci+Tec
05. Sinisa Tamamovic – Way Back / Tronic
06. Drunken Kong – Look Around / Tronic
07. Raxon – Forbidden Quest / Truesoul
08. Mladen Tomic – Talk To Me / Night Light Records
09. Sinisa Tamamovic – Feedback / Unreleased
10. Kaiserdisco – Sedna / Tronic
11. Sinisa Tamamovic – Moody Day / Second State
12. Frank Biazzi – Distraction / Matter Recordings
13. Mark Reeve – Are We Different / Second State
14. Sinisa Tamamovic – Materials / Elevate
15. Kaiserdisco – Haumea / Tronic
16. Wehbba – Unfold / Second State

Sinisa Tamamovic – Moody Day on Pan Pot’s Second State

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Download, London, minimal, music, releases, tech house, techno

Sinisa Tamamovic – Moody Day is out now on Pan Pot’s imprint Second State Audio.

Time is flying by and were back again with the third instalment of our SUM series featuring Second State family and friends. The release traverses ten impressive tracks touching on all corners of a vast Techno expanse from the peak time, big room antics of Reform’s “Magic Land”, Sinisa Tamamovic’s “Moody Day”, and Wehbba’s “Unfold” to more dark twisted psychedelic heaters like Alex Rubino’s “Frequency”, Alisa Bergwerk’s “Back to the Roots” and DEAS’ “Friday Rain”. Not only do we present a diverse group of artists on our VA series but we’ve delivered some heavy tunes from some of todays big names with Eats Everything’s “South Of West Country”, Mark Reeve’s “Are We Different” and Ninetoes’ “Gloomy Lake”. Not to be outdone just yet, SUM 3 features, for the first time, an appearance from Pan-Pot themselves with their timeless cut Luio wrapping up the ten track release into one highly explosive package.