Ant Brooks – Kubid EP – Out now on Night Light Records

Posted Posted in Download, free tech house download, free techno download, minimal, music, releases, tech house, techno


The new Night Light Records release is out on Beatport. We have on board Ant Brooks with two tech house and techno massive tracks.

Feedback by:
Richie Hawtin, Dubfire, Umek, Chus, Paco Osuna, Joseph Capriati, Filterheadz, Wehbba, Cristian Varela, Sasha Carassi, Anderson Noise, Boris, Siwell, D Formation, Steve Mulder, Mr Bizz, Anthony Atalla,  Alex Mine, Gaga, Luca Morris, Hollen, Steve Mulder, Tony Dee,  Roy Rosenfeld, Alex Costa, Max Bett, Sabb, Paride Saraceni, Vlada Asanin, Mathew Jay, Darkrow, Wesley S, Erick Hernandez, Schubert, Veerus, Philipp Straub, Gare Ludena, Alen Milivojevic, Matteo Pitton and many more.

Listen or buy it here:


Stereo Radio show – Guest Sinisa Tamamovic – Week 19

Posted Posted in free tech house download, free techno download, Live, minimal, mixes, music, radioshow techno tech house, tech house, techno

Sinisa Tamamovic 500x500


This week on Stereo! Radioshow by Chus our friend Sinisa Tamamovic from Bosnia-Herzegovina is back on our ‘Guest DJ Mixes’ series with another fresh techno and tech house mixtape to make your body move! Take note of the 18 bangers he used for this mix on the tracklist below and enjoy!! Free download.


  1. Alberto Ruiz – Circle / Night Light Records
  2. Android Cartel – The Usual Suspect – Barem Remix / Rawthentic Music
  3. D-Deck, Alex Mine – Pertiwi / Night Light Records
  4. Unomas (Mia) – The Real O. G. / Stereo Productions
  5. Mr. Bizz – Black Room / Deeperfect records
  6. Sinisa Tamamovic – Trip To Jungle – Night Light Records
  7. Gaga – Stress / Night Light Records
  8. Grasso & Maxim – FlashBack / Night Light Records
  9. Mladen Tomic – In The Corner / Suara
  10. Florian Gasperini – Organic / Night Light Records
  11. Mattew Jay – Monkey Rocking  / Octopus Recordings
  12. Alberto Ruiz – Ak-47 / Night Light Records
  13. Sinisa Tamamovic – Thailand / Night Light Records
  14. Chus, Nuno Clam feat. Velvet Voice – Between Us – Tony Dee Remix / Stereo Productions
  15. Sinisa Tamamovic – Breathless / Toolroom Records
  16. Ron Costa – Berlidof / Sci Tec Digital Audio
  17. Sage Armstron, Elias R, Victor Escobar – Rasta Riddem / Stereo Productions
  18. Sinisa Tamamovic – The Last Dream / Toolroom Records

Sinisa Tamamovic – Big Night – Out now on Truesoul

Posted Posted in music, releases


Sinisa Tamamovic – Big Night – out now on Ida Engberg’s Collage.


Ida Engberg describes Collage like so, “Not many things in life beat the true experience of the perfect party. That definitive moment when location, music and people all come together in the same place to create that perfect shared experience. It’s about that vibe that can only exist when all those components work together in perfect harmony. For me, dj’ing is exactly the same, trying to re-create that experience time and again. Similarly, this compilation is all about that – bringing interesting elements together. I have invited producers that envoke that magic within me. They have all touched my soul. Great music is just like happiness, its only real when shared.” Ida Engbergs ‘Burn Out’ uses funky percussion to create an exceptional groove that is laced with synth sweeps before a detuned synth tunnels through the record. Fabio Alampi’s ‘Redkicks’ uses a groovy sub bass before introducing a monster stab sound that gives the track a unique character. Mark Fanciulli’s contribution ‘Back to Front’ incorporates vocal phrases and undertones of a melodic bass line to create a track that is functionally creative. Sinisa Tamamovic’s track ‘Big Night’ is functional and uses sporadic synths to create tension whilst the repetitive bass line carries the track through. Marco Effe’s ‘Underclock’ incorporates syncopated rhythms and sparse percussion to create a tripped out record. Philip Bader steps up to present his track, ‘Sky Walk’ that uses melodic bass pads and bleeps to create a shuffling rhythm. Emerson Todd’s input uses a heavy analogue sounding bass line and synth stabs to create a track to keep the masses moving. Animal Trainer have provided a record which, uses melodic rhythms to create a groovy track.