Raul Mezcolanza – Exclusive Mix – Night Light Records Podcast 010

Posted Posted in Download, free tech house download, free techno download, minimal, mixes, music, night light records, podcast, radioshow techno tech house, sets, tech house, techno

raul mezcolanza

The new exclusive mix on our Night Light Records Podcast is coming directly from Barcelona mixed by ElRow resident Raul Mezcolanza. Listen or download for free. Enjoy!


Track list:

01. Intro
02. Boris – My Friend – Alberto Ruiz Remix – Transmit Promo
03. Jay Lumen – Take Me Back – Octopus Promo
04. Saeed Younan & Dj Boris – Natural System – Alleanza
05. Raul Mezcolanza & Khat – Pimienta 10 – Promo

Hands On KD Music – Traktor Remix Set – Sinisa Tamamovic & Eddie Amador – Paralyzed

Posted Posted in Download, London, minimal, music, releases, tech house, techno

traktor remix set

Sinisa Tamamovic‘s and Eddie Amador‘s Paralyzed track is available now for Traktor Remix Set. After the great success with ‘Paralyzed’ track we are proud now to deliver the version for the Native Instruments on Kaiserdisco’s imprint KD Music.

Frederic Berger and Patrick Buck first got together as Kaiserdisco in 2008 on the back of nearly a decade of operating separately as solo acts. Acclaimed releases on labels such as Drumcode, 100%% Pure, Kling Klong, Terminal M and My Best Friend, coupled with performances at the world’s most impressive clubs and festivals has given them the well deserved respect amongst the industry. With their own label, KD Music, the boys are getting the chance to release the music they love and on their own terms. „Hands On KD Music” offers you the chance to play with elements of 5 of the strongest recent releases on KD Music selected by Kaiserdisco themselves.


Sinisa Tamamovic & Eddie Amador – Paralyzed EP – KD Music

Posted Posted in Download, London, music, releases, tech house, techno

sinisa tamamovic eddie amador - paralyzed - kd music

Sinisa Tamamovic & Eddie Amador – Paralyzed EP – KD Music is out now on Beatport.

Already supported by: Dubfire, Adam Beyer, Paco Osuna, Joris Voorn, Yousef, Riva Starr, Monika Kruse, Kaiserdisco, Reboot, Karotte, Stacey Pullen, Sasha, Joseph Capriati, Uto Karem, Danny Tenaglia, Marco Bailey, Mauro Picotto, Chus, Florian Meindl, Mladen Tomic, Pirupa, Sam Paganini, Gel Abril, The Junkies, Hollen and many more …

We are starting 2014 with a new look and welcome new artists! Paralyzed is nothing less than a rolling tech-house bomb filled with Sinisa Tamamovic´s hypnotizing beats and Eddie Amadors gorgeous touch for great vocals. We really hope that this will not the only collaboration from Sinisa and Eddie!