Octopus Podcast 318 – Sinisa Tamamovic Live from Paradiso Noord, Amsterdam

Posted Posted in Download, free tech house download, free techno download, Gigs, Live, London, minimal, mixes, music, party, podcast, radioshow techno tech house, sets, tech house, techno

octopus recordings

Octopus Podcast Episode 318 Featuring Sinisa Tamamovic Live from Paradiso Noord, Amsterdam, Netherlands.



  1. Cocodrills – Let It Bang / Mindshake Records
  2. Len Faki, Juxta Position – Superstition – Warehouse Mix / Figure
  3. Harvey McKay – Eternal / Filth On Acid
  4. Oscar L, Loco & Jam – The Storm Came / Edit
  5. Sinisa Tamamovic – Mind Pass / Octopus Recordings Promo
  6. Sinisa Tamamovic – Press And Hold / Unreleased
  7. Steam Shape – Thorns / Phobiq
  8. Loco & Jam – Bounce To The Jack (Harvey McKay Remix) Misfit
  9. Sinisa Tamamovic – Split Minds / Sci+Tec Promo
  10. Sinisa Tamamovic – Spank / Sci+Tec Promo
  11. Sinisa Tamamovic – Voices / Octopus Recordings Promo
  12. Sinisa Tamamovic – Check It Out / Mindshake Records
  13. Drunken Kong – The Line / Tronic
  14. Veerus – Phase / Terminal M
  15. Sinisa Tamamovic – Visitors / Unreleased
  16. The Reactivitz – Dimension / Intec

Sinisa Tamamovic – Green Light EP – Mindshake Records

Posted Posted in Download, London, music, releases, tech house, techno

sinisa tamamovic green light ep


Sinisa Tamamovic returns to Mindshake once again with his 3rd EP for the label, cementing him as one of Paco Osuna’s most frequented go-to soundmen in recent years. This time he holds nothing back.

The sure stand-out is the title track ‘Green Light’ with it’s prominently rolling yet driving baseline and intricate percussion. It’s spacey overtones fill out the track, making it a pure floor mover.

‘Check It Out’ gets a bit more heady, with perfectly displaced drum fills, change-ups, deep hits and a repeating vocal that gets in your head instantly.

‘Fairy Tale’ takes us on a trip down minimal lane. The perfect aesthetic for those late night or early morning tripped out moments with plenty of atmosphere and stomping percussion.

And lastly, ‘Feedback’ follows the line of ‘Green Light’ in pure techno fashion, with a rolling and driving baseline, complemented perfectly with a subtly effective acid lead that arpeggiates throughout the entire ride of the track.

Don’t sleep… follow the Green Light. Living Atope.