Irreversible Six – Va Compilation – Night Light Records

Posted Posted in Download, London, minimal, music, night light records, releases, tech house, techno

irreversible six - compilation

Irreversible Six, various artists compilation is out now on Night Light Records. Eleven techno and tech house tracks by Mladen Tomic, Alberto Ruiz, Sinisa Tamamovic, Tomy DeClerque, Paride Saraceni, Paco Maroto, Hollen, Dejan Milicevic, Ant Brooks, Alex Mine, D-Deck and Gaga are available on Beatport.


Alex Costa – Night Light Records Podcast 005 – Available for listen or download

Posted Posted in Download, free tech house download, free techno download, London, minimal, mixes, music, night light records, podcast, radioshow techno tech house, sets, tech house, techno

Alex Costa Night Light Podcast 005

Night Light Records Podcast 005 is online now. We have on board Italian DJ and Producer Alex Costa with exclusive mix for out Night Light Records. Listen and enjoy 60 minutes mix on our Itunes, SoundCloud, Mixcloud or YouTube channels.