Octopus Podcast 318 – Sinisa Tamamovic Live from Paradiso Noord, Amsterdam

Posted Posted in Download, free tech house download, free techno download, Gigs, Live, London, minimal, mixes, music, party, podcast, radioshow techno tech house, sets, tech house, techno

octopus recordings

Octopus Podcast Episode 318 Featuring Sinisa Tamamovic Live from Paradiso Noord, Amsterdam, Netherlands.



  1. Cocodrills – Let It Bang / Mindshake Records
  2. Len Faki, Juxta Position – Superstition – Warehouse Mix / Figure
  3. Harvey McKay – Eternal / Filth On Acid
  4. Oscar L, Loco & Jam – The Storm Came / Edit
  5. Sinisa Tamamovic – Mind Pass / Octopus Recordings Promo
  6. Sinisa Tamamovic – Press And Hold / Unreleased
  7. Steam Shape – Thorns / Phobiq
  8. Loco & Jam – Bounce To The Jack (Harvey McKay Remix) Misfit
  9. Sinisa Tamamovic – Split Minds / Sci+Tec Promo
  10. Sinisa Tamamovic – Spank / Sci+Tec Promo
  11. Sinisa Tamamovic – Voices / Octopus Recordings Promo
  12. Sinisa Tamamovic – Check It Out / Mindshake Records
  13. Drunken Kong – The Line / Tronic
  14. Veerus – Phase / Terminal M
  15. Sinisa Tamamovic – Visitors / Unreleased
  16. The Reactivitz – Dimension / Intec

Sinisa Tamamovic – I Need You – Octopus Recordings

Posted Posted in Download, London, minimal, music, releases, tech house, techno

octopus recordings

Sinisa Tamamovic’s new track called ‘I Need You’ is out now on ‘Binary Structure’ compilation selected and mixed by Drunken Kong.

Tokyo based Drunken Kong have steadily developed a ferocious fanbase through their dance floor igniting tunes. Encompassing a straightforward club-rocking sensibility, with red hot production techniques and standout DJ sets around the globe, they have quickly cemented their stamp on the international circuit. Choosing mostly unheard and unreleased weapons for this compilation, their selection and mixing vibe shows off the section perfectly, swinging from heavy and relentless to deep and mysterious tracks, procured from the labels stalwart artists and some new fast rising creators.


Boris – The Rhythm EP – Out now on Night Light Records

Posted Posted in music, releases

This time we have on board DJ Boris from New York city. He is already a very well known name with his tech house and techno grooves and his Pacha residence. Recently he smashed it with releases on Sci Tec Digital Audio – Dubfire’s label, Tronic – Christian Smith’s  label and Sian’s Octopus Recordings. Now we are proud to present these two ‘big room’ originals from Boris already supported by Sharam, Pan Pot, Chus, Paco Osuna, Sian, Wehbba, Renato Cohen and many more.

Check it out!