Irreversible Seven – Night Light Records

Posted Posted in Download, London, minimal, music, night light records, releases, tech house, techno

irreversible seven

Irreversible Seven VA Compilation is a selection of some of the classic Night Light Records tracks. Available now in shops. Featured artists are Paride Saraceni, Sinisa Tamamovic, Gaga, Mladen Tomic, Alberto Ruiz, Hugo Bianco, Alex Mine, D-Deck, Fabio Florido, Stiv Hey, Grasso & Maxim, Reblok and Robot Needs Oil.


VA – Compilation – Night Light Records – Sinisa Tamamovic / Mladen Tomic / Ant Brooks / Florian Gosperini / George Privatti / Gaga…

Posted Posted in music, releases

Sinisa Tamamovic - Insomnia

The new Night Light Records compilation is out now! Nine exclusive tracks by artists such as Sinisa Tamamovic, Mladen Tomic, Ant Brooks, Florian Gasperini, George Privatti, Gaga, Fabio Florido, Stiv Hey, Marco Tisano, Hellomonkey.
Listen or buy all tracks here: