Irreversible Six – Va Compilation – Night Light Records

Posted Posted in Download, London, minimal, music, night light records, releases, tech house, techno

irreversible six - compilation

Irreversible Six, various artists compilation is out now on Night Light Records. Eleven techno and tech house tracks by Mladen Tomic, Alberto Ruiz, Sinisa Tamamovic, Tomy DeClerque, Paride Saraceni, Paco Maroto, Hollen, Dejan Milicevic, Ant Brooks, Alex Mine, D-Deck and Gaga are available on Beatport.