Mar 3, 2023 02:31pm

Night Light Records is back with Irreversible Eighteen Various Artist compilation with tracks from Sinisa Tamamovic, Vibor, Mladen Tomic, Miroslav Pavlovic, Adoo, Tomo In Der Muhlen, The Deals, Chicago Loop, Juan Ddd, Emanuel Querol, Gianni Ruocco, Hasio (Col), Le Roi Carmona, Christian Hornbostel and Sed Aria.

Available now on Beatport!

Irreversible Eighteen VA Compilation on Night Light Records